Medarbeidere

Administrasjon

ansatte_tom

Tom Arne Furnes

Administrerende direktør
Mobil: 995 23 100
tom@odinsystemer.no

ansatte_jan_roger

Jan Roger Jensen

Forretningsutvikler
Mobil: 900 52 134
janroger@odinsystemer.no

ansatte_olga

Olga Valtere

Økonomiansvarlig
Mobil: 938 85 992
regnskap@odinsystemer.no

ansatte_benedikte

Benedikte Thunes

Regnskapsmedarbeider

regnskap@odinsystemer.no

ansatte_morten_fur

Morten Furnes

Servicemedarbeider

Salg

ansatte_ole_magnus

Ole Magnus Taule

Regionsansvarlig – Region Vest
Mobil: 900 33 650
ole@odinsystemer.no

Kim Sofie Møller Warmedal

Kunderådgiver – Region Vest
Mobil: 932 45 501
kimsofie@odinsystemer.no

ansatte_morten_fre

Morten Fredriksen

Regionsansvarlig – Region Øst
Mobil: 415 16 994
morten@odinsystemer.no

ansatt_mona

Mona Sæbø

Kunderådgiver – Region Øst
Mobil: 924 34 163
mona@odinsystemer.no

ansatte_jan_ove

Jan Ove Mikkelsen

Regionsansvarlig – Region Sør
Mobil: 480 48 700
janove@odinsystemer.no

Andrea Heggland

Kunderådgiver – Region Sør
Mobil: 454 45 937
andrea@odinsystemer.no

ansatte_endre

Endre Soltvedt Brakstad

Regionsansvarlig – Region Nord
Mobil: 975 00 745
endre@odinsystemer.no

Marianne Blommedal

Kunderådgiver – Region Nord
Mobil: 918 12 802
marianne@odinsystemer.no

ansatte_bjorn

Bjørn Melander

Installasjon og leveranse
Mobil: 928 41 216
bjorn@odinsystemer.no

ansatte_raymon

Raymon Svanberg

Leveransetekniker

raymon@odinsystemer.no

FixIT Kundesenter

ansatte_fredrik

Fredrik Penne

Avdelingsleder
Mobil: 916 27 611
fredrik@odinsystemer.no

ansatte_jorgen

Jørgen Johan Garmann

Kundekonsulent

jorgen@odinsystemer.no

ansatte_andreas

Andreas Misund Berntsen

Kundekonsulent

andreas@odinsystemer.no

ansatte_roland

Roland Nallbani

Kundekonsulent

roland@odinsystemer.no

ansatte_kjetil_andre

Kjetil André Rosenlund

Kundekonsulent

kjetil.rosenlund@odinsystemer.no

ansatte_elin

Elin Bekkevold

Kundekonsulent

elin@odinsystemer.no

 

Marked

ansatte_christine

Christine Hauge Simonsen

Markedssjef
Mobil: 920 22 003
christine@odinsystemer.no

ansatte_sarah

Sarah Jade Aubé

Webdesigner


ansatte_oivind

Øivind Presthus

Redaktør digitale medier
Mobil: 416 57 904
oivind@odinsystemer.no

ansatte_martha

Martha Nicolson Torbjørnsen

Markedskoordinator

martha@odinsystemer.no

IT

ansatte_tarjei

Tarjei Tallis Furnes Knutsen

Avdelingsleder utvikling
Mobil: 402 33 958
tarjei@odinsystemer.no

ansatte_svein_harald

Svein Harald Storo-Hjelle

Seniorutvikler
Mobil: 926 05 688
shjelle@odinsystemer.no

ansatte_kjetil

Kjetil Rasmussen

Seniorutvikler
Mobil: 988 88 353
kjetil@odinsystemer.no

ansatte_jesper

Jesper Jensen

Seniorutvikler
Mobil: 402 33 958
jesper@odinsystemer.no

ansatte_helge_s

Helge Sletten

Utvikler

sletten@odinsystemer.no

orjan_flatseth

Ørjan Flatseth

Utvikler

orjan@odinsystemer.no

ansatte_fredrik_th

Fredrik Thorkildsen

Utvikler

ft@odinsystemer.no

ansatte_kenneth

Kenneth Aamås

Utvikler

kenneth@odinsystemer.no

ansatte_erik

Erik Skarbø Sangolt

Utvikler

erik@odinsystemer.no

ansatte_tore

Tore Mackay

Webdesigner
Mobil: 920 63 481
tore@odinsystemer.no

Cathrine Gubberud

Webdesigner

cathrine@odinsystemer.no

Comments are closed.