Medarbeidere

Administrasjon

Tom Arne Furnes

Administrerende direktør
Mobil: 995 23 100
tom@odinsystemer.no

Jan Roger Jensen

Forretningsutvikler
Mobil: 900 52 134
janroger@odinsystemer.no

Olga Valtere

Økonomiansvarlig
Mobil: 938 85 992
regnskap@odinsystemer.no

Benedikte Thunes

Regnskapsmedarbeider

regnskap@odinsystemer.no

Morten Furnes

Servicemedarbeider

Salg

Ole Magnus Taule

Regionsansvarlig – Region Vest
Mobil: 900 33 650
ole@odinsystemer.no

Kim Sofie Møller Warmedal

Kunderådgiver – Region Vest
Mobil: 932 45 501
kimsofie@odinsystemer.no

Morten Fredriksen

Regionsansvarlig – Region Øst
Mobil: 415 16 994
morten@odinsystemer.no

Mona Sæbø

Kunderådgiver – Region Øst
Mobil: 924 34 163
mona@odinsystemer.no

Jan Ove Mikkelsen

Regionsansvarlig – Region Sør
Mobil: 480 48 700
janove@odinsystemer.no

Andrea Heggland

Kunderådgiver – Region Sør
Mobil: 454 45 937
andrea@odinsystemer.no

Tor-Erik Eide

Kunderådgiver – Region Nord
Mobil: 952 56 076
tor-erik@odinsystemer.no

Bjørn Melander

Avdelingsleder Leveranse
Mobil: 928 41 216
bjorn@odinsystemer.no

Raymon Svanberg

Leveransetekniker

raymon@odinsystemer.no

Kundesenter

Fredrik Penne

Avdelingsleder
Mobil: 916 27 611
fredrik@odinsystemer.no

Jørgen Johan Garmann

Kundekonsulent

jorgen@odinsystemer.no

Andreas Misund Berntsen

Kundekonsulent

andreas@odinsystemer.no

Roland Nallbani

Kundekonsulent

roland@odinsystemer.no

Thomas Alexander Bakke

Kundekonsulent

thomas@odinsystemer.no

Christian Ruus

Kundekonsulent

christian@odinsystemer.no

Marked

Christine Hauge Simonsen

Markedssjef
Mobil: 920 22 003
christine@odinsystemer.no

Sarah Jade Aubé

Webdesigner


Øivind Presthus

Digitalredaktør
Mobil: 416 57 904
oivind@odinsystemer.no

Martha Nicolson Torbjørnsen

Markedskoordinator
Mobil: 971 58 159
martha@odinsystemer.no

IT

Tarjei Tallis Furnes Knutsen

Avdelingsleder utvikling
Mobil: 402 33 958
tarjei@odinsystemer.no

Svein Harald Storo-Hjelle

Seniorutvikler
Mobil: 926 05 688
shjelle@odinsystemer.no

Kjetil Rasmussen

Seniorutvikler
Mobil: 988 88 353
kjetil@odinsystemer.no

Helge Sletten

Seniorutvikler

sletten@odinsystemer.no

Ørjan Flatseth

Utvikler

orjan@odinsystemer.no

Fredrik Thorkildsen

Utvikler

ft@odinsystemer.no

Kenneth Aamås

Utvikler

kenneth@odinsystemer.no

Erik Skarbø Sangolt

Utvikler

erik@odinsystemer.no

Tore Mackay

Webdesigner
Mobil: 920 63 481
tore@odinsystemer.no

Cathrine Gubberud

Webdesigner

cathrine@odinsystemer.no

Comments are closed.